Neolo reviews


Ranking: Excellent

Based on 21 reviews

5
13
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
2

You sell lies

"You sell lies.Reseller package without Website builder and a free SSL.I told you that I want a refund"

Neolo response
Hi Ernest. As we told you via support tickets in a timely manner, the service does includes free SSL and the Neolo Site Builder. We've helped you in every way we could and we've offered you the best service possible. We're still at your service for any need you may have. Regards.

It is very frustrating the how the client service is organiced

"It is very frustrating the how the client service is organiced. I just change from GoDaddy to Neolo and I am starting to regreat it."

Neolo response
Hi María. We're sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. We've been checking your case and for what we can see the issue you had was resolved and we gave you the best support service we could. We remain at your disposal for anything you need. Regards.

Despite of I would preffer online chat to solve any situation

"Despite of I would preffer online chat to solve any situation, tickets were quickly answered and solved."

Neolo response
Hi Javier. We're glad we gave you an excellent support service. It's true that our support system uses tickets but we give our best so they're always answered the sooner possible so your issues or questions get answered really fast. We will keep up working hard and smart. Regards.

the support is super fast

"the support is super fast, courteous and patient and fixes the problem. I have been with Neolo for more than 2 years and I have no complaints. I always recommend it."

Neolo response
Hi Mia! Great! It makes us really happy that you're enjoying our service. Thanks for sharing your experience and know that we will keep giving our best.

I got fast and efficient support from Neolo by setting up an SSL certificate

"I got fast and efficient support from Neolo by setting up an SSL certificate. I have the unlimited plan and it works perfect."

Neolo response
Hi Natt! Awesome. Thanks for sharing your experience. We're glad that so far everything has been working great. We will keep working hard to give you the best service possible.

Convenient price and easy to set up

"Convenient price and easy to set up. Very informative welcome email detailing server settings. Very happy with my hosting!"

Neolo response
Hi Karl! We're happy that you are happy. We truly are. We'll keep the great work going on. Regards.

A really good and easy to use hosting site

"A really good and easy to use hosting site. Using the available templates, I had my website up and running in a couple of hours."

Neolo response
Awesome! We are happy that you could make great use of our Site Builder. We will keep working hard to make your life as easy as possible.

The best company in terms of speed

"The best company in terms of speed, problem solving and query response. Very happy to host my website with Neolo."

Neolo response
Hi Claire. Thanks for letting us know your opinion and experience. We're glad you've being enjoying the service so far. We will keep up the good work!

They are the best

"They are the best. I have been with them for months, after trying many hosting companies that did not work for me. "

Neolo response
Hi Willy! Thanks for your kind words. They really encourage us to keep on going and working as hard as we are doing. Regards.

My ticket was resolved within the hour

"My ticket was resolved within the hour. Fantastic service. As a reseller I need great support for my business, they are incredible."

Neolo response
Hi David! Awesome. We're really glad you had such a good experience. It makes us happy to know that our efforts in focusing in our support department are giving great results. We will keep up the good work!

Great hosting

"Great hosting! Fair price, easy to manage. When issues arise, they respond quickly, usually within 24 hours. I've been hosting my website with them for 5+ years and very happy with the service."

Neolo response
Hello Hai! Great! It makes us really happy to know about success stories such as yours. We will keep working hard and smart to make your life easy so you can focus on your business. Regards!

Excellent service and value for money

"Excellent service and value for money. I had hosting with Nelo for more than a year. Also have hosting with lot more expensive companies. But Neolo value+service as good as any other well known expensive companies. "

Neolo response
Hi Sam. Thanks for letting us know your experience. We are really glad that you are enjoying our service. We'll keep up the good work!

¡El soporte es genial

"¡El soporte es genial! Contestan súper rápido y nunca te dejan a la deriva."

Neolo response
Hola Anne, muchas gracias por tu comentario. Seguiremos trabajando y esforzándonos por ofrecer un excelente servicio. Saludos. :)

Neolo has some of the best features at mean prices

"Neolo has some of the best features at mean prices. The quality servers and fast friendly customer service make me and my company happy customers. Thanks again and we will be staying with you guys for a long time^^"

Neolo response
Hi DRocha. Thanks a lot for your commentary. We are really glad that you are having a great experience in Neolo. We hope and will keep working to maintain the quality of the customer service and reliability and speed of our servers. Regards.

It would be 5 stars really just i feel if you can improve your ticket response especially to us South African clients

"It would be 5 stars really just i feel if you can improve your ticket response especially to us South African clients. As sometimes it takes the whole business day to get answered/assisted on one ticket. Mostly on communication like having a business whatsapp or something of that nature it would be very much better to assist the acceleration. Much appreciated still and warm festive season ahead:-) "

Neolo response
Hi Nkosana, thanks for the feedback. We always try to respond all tickets in less than 1 hour, in fact, 7 out of 10 tickets are responded in that way. We're sorry if in your case you haven't had that experience. We'll be checking out with our team and we'll make the proper investments and adjustments in order to always provide you with a service you're totally satisfied with. Regards. :)

They respond to any and all queries as quickly as they can with the best solution to your problem

"They respond to any and all queries as quickly as they can with the best solution to your problem. They answer all questions no matter how silly you think it is."

Neolo response
Hi Vechnet, thanks for your review. We're happy we're providing you with an excellent support service. That's one of our main goals. We'll keep up working to provide you with the best service possible. Regards.

I've just moved my reseller account from a very well-known hosting provider to Neolo

"I've just moved my reseller account from a very well-known hosting provider to Neolo. Guys helped me quickly and seamlessly migrate my clients' websites and all the issues reported by me had been solved timely and professionally. I'm really enjoying attention of Neolo's tech support towards their customers. Thank you Neolo!"

Neolo response
Hi Umed, we are really glad that you are enjoying our services so far. We will keep working hard to keep making you feel that way. Regards.

Great support and speed

"Great support and speed."

Neolo response
Hi Barbie, awesome! One of our primary focus is in the support quality, I'm happy that we're keeping up with your expectations. Regards.

Great web hosting

"Great web hosting, amazing support. I recommend Neolo."

Neolo response
Hi Mary. Thanks for your comment. If you are happy, we are happy. We'll keep up the good work. Regards.

Amazing fast support

"Amazing fast support!"

Neolo response
Hi Lucy, thanks for your comment. We try to keep our support responses as fast as humanly possible. I'm glad you noticed. Regards.

Great web hosting provider

"Great web hosting provider. I already recommended Neolo to my friends."

Neolo response
Hi Ben. Thanks for recommending us to your friends! I'm really glad you're satisfied with our services. We'll keep on doing our best. :)


Visit Neolo